CH Technologies Partners

CH Technologies does business all over the world. In order to ensure that our products are serviced with consistency to our high standards around the world, CH has set up partnerships with the following organizations for sales, service and support of our products in specified geographic regions. For inquires about our products in a designated region, please contact the sales representative associated with that region. Inquiries from all other regions should be directed to CH Technologies.



CHINA

Beijing GYD Labtech Co., Ltd
Contact: Gen-Mu Zhang
Zhanggenmu@Bjgyd.Com
www.bjgyd.Com
Phone: 86-10-85376382


Light Ace Hk Limited
Contact: Jason Wu
Jasonwu@Lightace.Com.Cn
www.lightace.com.cn
Phone: 86-10-82168066




INDIA

Toxtech Systems & Services
Contact: Jitin Ahuja
info@toxtech.in
www.inhalation.in
Phone: 91-999-111-0611




RUSSIA

Labinvest
Russia
Contact: Kirill Shipitsyn
labinvestag@gmail.com
www.labinvestag.ru
Phone: 7 985-366-99-95




SOUTH KOREA

Sejongbio
Contact: Kwontae Kim
sales@sejong-bio.co.kr
www.sejong-bio.co.kr
Phone: +82 42 826 9473 4




TAIWAN

Upwards Biosystems, Ltd.
Contact: Samuel Huang
samuel.huang@upwards.com.tw
www.upwards.com.tw
Phone: 886-2-27555811 ext. 16
Fax: 886-2-27557566



AMERICAS

Newterra Air
Canada (All Provinces)
Contact: Sean Miner
sminer@newterra.com
pacwill.ca
Phone: 1-866-840-0014


Keika Ventures, LLC.
Latin America, Central America (All Countries), South America (All Countries)
Contact: Allyson Porter
allyson@keikaventures.com
www.keikaventures.com
Phone: 877-504-0956




ASIA

Beijing Saak-Mar Environmental Instrument Ltd.
China
Contact: Annie Chen
anniechen@bmet.cn
www.bmet.cn
Phone: 86-10-6246-3898


Tokyo Dylec
Japan
Contact: M. Ohtaki
ohtaki@tokyo-dylec.co.jp
www.t-dylec.net
Phone: 81-3-3355-3632


Kemik Corporation
South Korea
Contact: Kim Jun Eyub
kemik@kemik.co.kr
http://www.kemik.kr/
Phone: 82-31-737-2121


Wisdom Environmental Technical Service and Consultant Co.
Taiwan
Contact: Eva Tsai
wecc_sales@wecc.com.tw
www.wecc.com.tw
Phone: +886-2-2219-2886
FAX : +886-2-2219-2830


High Technology Development Co.
Taiwan
Contact: Le Thi Thu Thao
thao.lethu@gmail.com
Phone: +84 913 499 994




EUROPE

Addair
France
Contact: Alexandre Marpillat
a.marpillat@addair.fr
www.addair.fr
Phone: 33-(0)-9-86-22-20-30


Air Monitors Ltd.
UK, Malta, Mauritius, Croatia
Contact: Jim Mills
Jim@airmonitors.co.uk
www.airmonitors.co.uk
Phone: 44-(0)-1684-857530


European Tech Serv NV
Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Contact: Guy Kouwijzer
guy@ETSERV.BE
www.etserv.be
Phone: 32-3-773-16-23


MLU
Germany, Austria, Belgium, Poland, CZ Republic, Slovakia
Contact: Brigitte Abdi
brigitte.abdi@mlu-recordum.com
www.mlu.eu
Phone: 43-2236-22571-01


Global Relationships
to Better Serve
Your Needs




CH Technologies (USA), Inc    |    sales@chtechusa.com    |    1-201-666-2335 X 1    |    CH Technologies (USA), Inc. All rights reserved.   |   SITE MAP